javasfambam
Member Since 2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124972
Morning All
Last night Java tried rainbow skydiving. Went from pink to green inside 4 hours, stayed there for a while, then his liver woke up and sent him right up into Red this morning.
First nadir under 100! From +4 - +7, cheeky bugger changed it on us! So id just like to check protocol - tonight will be cycle 6 and we have had 1 nadir under 100 - so, the majority of his nadirs during this cycle tell me that we should increase by .25 to 4BID - however, he dropped it like its hot last night, so shall I hold?
All advice welcome!
Happy hump day! (well it is in NZ!)
Charlene
Morning All
Last night Java tried rainbow skydiving. Went from pink to green inside 4 hours, stayed there for a while, then his liver woke up and sent him right up into Red this morning.
First nadir under 100! From +4 - +7, cheeky bugger changed it on us! So id just like to check protocol - tonight will be cycle 6 and we have had 1 nadir under 100 - so, the majority of his nadirs during this cycle tell me that we should increase by .25 to 4BID - however, he dropped it like its hot last night, so shall I hold?
All advice welcome!
Happy hump day! (well it is in NZ!)
Charlene