09/10 Ivana AMPS=322, +2=324 +6=144, +7=115, +8=86, +9=110, +10=112, PMPS=146 after stalling, +1=212

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good job shooting that last night Tara. :) Could you do me a favour and put "SLGS" somewhere in your signature line? It's hard for us to remember who is following SLGS vs. TR and it helps us when we are making dosing suggestions.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top