09-09 Panzer 47@+10.25/57@+10.50/66@+10.75/AMPS #S/PMPS 70/+2@91/80@+3/69@+4/68@+5/54@+6/58@+7/61@+8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chrispooky12, Sep 9, 2022.

  1. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  2. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  3. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  4. Sugar’s Mama

    Sugar’s Mama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2022
    No advice but replying to keep you on the top so one of the veterans can chime in. On your SS it looks like you did decide to shoot. Wishes for Panzer to surf safely!
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  5. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Yeah from the looks of it, there's no veterans on right now. I posted on the FB group too & nothing even tagged 4 members, thinking there's a glitch on FB.

    Yep I shot the full dose I will stay up all night if I have too. Looks like he's chasing a reduction :cat:
     
    Sugar’s Mama likes this.
  6. Sugar’s Mama

    Sugar’s Mama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2022
    Cue up some good movies and line up your supplies!
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  7. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Yep that's what I'm going to do Lol I have tons of lifetime movies on my DVR. I got Karo syrup, HC,MC & of course LC.
     
  8. Sugar’s Mama

    Sugar’s Mama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2022
    Nice! I’ll be test my kitty every two hours so will check in on you two.
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  9. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    Sending good luck vibes!! Be good, Panzer
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  11. Gus the Furminator

    Gus the Furminator Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2021
    Good catch! Sorry, looks like you caught a moment where no one was around!

    Did you go ahead with regular scheduled time/dose?
    Did you feed anything at +10.25 (or after) to bring him up?

    edit to add: I missed that you did shoot full dose. Get a +1/2 and See how active the cycle might be..
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  12. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    He tore my hand up on those 3 tests...time to break out the gloves. I don't think he will start dipping until +3 but I'm going to get a +2 for safety. You never know with Mr Panzer :rolleyes:
     
  13. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  14. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    No I didn't feed because it was so close to shot time, now had he of went down from the 47 I would have broke out the HC.
     
    Gus the Furminator likes this.
  15. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You did exactly the right thing. Well done.
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  16. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Thank you. I think I'm going to not give the +3 PMPS snack & not feed until +6 PMPS so maybe he will drop early in the cycle. Then I will lay down as long as he's not to low & set an alarm for +8.5 & give a snack then. Just kinda of an experiment so he doesn't drop so low before AMPS. I'm thinking that this whole time the feeding every 4hrs has been what's keeping his #s up. What's your opinion @Wendy&Neko ?
     
    Sugar’s Mama likes this.
  17. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    54 @+6 PMPS feeding regular LC food. He will probably get a food bump but I'm staying up to test @+7.
     
  18. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  19. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  20. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Just remember those 2 more below 50 have to be on separate days :cat:
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  21. Sugar’s Mama

    Sugar’s Mama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2022
    Go, Panzer!
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  22. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    58@+7 going to lay down for an hour & a half & get up test & give a snack
     
  23. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Good to know I was trying for tonight :arghh:
     
  24. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    61 @+8.50 gave a snack bedtime until shot time unless I wake up before to use the bathroom
     
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2022
    Amy & Herman likes this.

Share This Page