09/09 Furball +10=156 AMPS=198 PMPS=163

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...63-5-78-6-79-8-158-pmps-326-cute-cats.219086/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose after that 63 yesterday since I have to go back to work today. That was close enough to 60 for me. I can always go back up if I need to.

Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and Ella (@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Bobbie And Bubba for Bobbie's eyes and Bubba's ear.
 
Oh, Furball...don't go scaring your mama like that! I hope she'll surf safely today Carla.

Have a good day :)
 
Nice to see the green on Furballs SS :D
images
 
Back
Top