? 09-09 Bama Kitty AMPS 474; +4 497; +6 464

You did start Lantus on too low a dose compared to the Novolin. So I'd be OK with upping it sooner, but let's look at him again tomorrow. We have provisions in TR (if that is what you are following), to increase the initial dose after 6 cycles, provided he stays above 300. And since he started too low a dose, we can factor that in tomorrow. His numbers see to be coming down slowly as you hold this dose.

Can you get a before bed test tonight too?
 
Back
Top