09/08 money❤️ Amps/100 +1/106 +4/66 +6/52 pmps/70

Roxy450

Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2830883/

hey everyone !!
Sooo I think money is doing good on new dose … been over 6 cycles now … was wondering if I should reduce or continue and if I reduce what would be amount ??? Lolol there’s no littler amount to give ..? @Bandit's Mom @PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee

any advise ??? ;):smuggrin::)

also I received the b12 vita cost capsules and was wondering how much to give and if it will affect numbers at all … can’t seem to find the post … @Diane Tyler's Mom

hope u all are having a great day !!! :kiss:
 
Looking good but I think you need a few more cycles on .25.

There are 2 doses lower when ready. There’s .10 and then a drop dose.
 
upload_2021-8-9_16-55-37.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-9_16-55-37.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-9_16-55-37.jpeg
    11.4 KB · Views: 68
Ok thanks was just reading the sticky … here I was getting ahead of myself Lolol !!! How many cycles before a reduction is earned ..?
 
Kk does that include the 6cycles of depot or the 7 days start after that
Roxanne, Money has been on this dose for 6 days. You can attempt a reduction to 0.10U the day after tomorrow (i.e. Aug 11th), if she continues to stay in green tomorrow.
Then it's another 7 days at 0.10U before you reduce to a drop dose.

also I received the b12 vita cost capsules and was wondering how much to give and if it will affect numbers at all … can’t seem to find the post …
Have you ordered the 5000mcg capsules of Vitacost? You can empty one capsule a day in Money's food. It does not affect her numbers, don't worry.
 
Roxanne, Money has been on this dose for 6 days. You can attempt a reduction to 0.10U the day after tomorrow (i.e. Aug 11th), if she continues to stay in green tomorrow.
Then it's another 7 days at 0.10U before you reduce to a drop dose.


Have you ordered the 5000mcg capsules of Vitacost? You can empty one capsule a day in Money's food. It does not affect her numbers, don't worry.
Ok great !!! Hopefully all goes well !!!
Yes vitacost 5000
Roxanne, Money has been on this dose for 6 days. You can attempt a reduction to 0.10U the day after tomorrow (i.e. Aug 11th), if she continues to stay in green tomorrow.
Then it's another 7 days at 0.10U before you reduce to a drop dose.


Have you ordered the 5000mcg capsules of Vitacost? You can empty one capsule a day in Money's food. It does not affect her numbers, don't worry.
yes I did ! Started this morning hopefully it helps :cat:
 
Back
Top