09/08 J.D. AMPS 390, PMPS 392 Reduced Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
369 PMPS (1/4 can LC)
___ +1.75 (1/4 can LC)
___ +2.25 (bunch of steak)
295 +2.5 (freeze dried chicken treats)
29 +6.75 :shock:
30 +6.75 (1/4 can HC)
42 +7 (1/4 can HC)
57 +7.25 (1/6 can LC)
___+7.5 (1 large shrimp)
81 +8 (1 large shrimp)
384 +11

I'm glad I didn't give him R last night. I can imagine the graph 369 to 29 to 384. That's why mid-cycles tests are needed.

J.D. just ate his 1st breffis, and I shot a few minutes early, since his PMPS was 20 minutes late last night.
I shot his normal 1.00. I hope that is okay.
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

J.D.!! What are we doing here? Hope you have a smoother day today :lol:
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

I think we have a new Kitty Olympics Diving Champion!!!

Let's have a more even day today, J.D. OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

Wow! Great catch Dyana! That is definitely a great example of why mid-cycle tests are so important. JD gets the skydiving champion award.

Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

J.D. went for some sky diving lessons yesterday. J.D. don't freak us out like that, nice steady numbers today please.

Hope you guys have a great day.
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

I've got a cycle or two like that!! I do think our cats want to make sure we're paying attention. Great job, Dyana. Would you please let J.D. know he can have shrimp without all of the drama?
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

:shock: indeed! And I thought Mannie could dive. I could not agree with you more on the need for mid-cycle tests! nice catch.
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

Hi guys .. wow, great catch on that 29! Yes, mid cycle tests are so important .. even when we think we know our kitties and their patterns, they like to throw us off! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

:shock: :shock: :shock:
I'm glad you skipped the R as well!

Glad you caught that 29 !
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

Holy moly! Kitty induced CPR would be necessary for me if that happened. Way to stay calm and bring out the good fuds. JD darlin' you need to use a parachute when you drop outta that plane!
 
Re: 09/08 J.D. AMPS 390 - Why Mid-Cycle Tests Are Important

scuba-cat-6.jpg



J.D. mmmmmmmm your bean is in charge of the shrimps....you don't have to dive for them.
 
It feels weird to say "AMPS 390, PMPS 392 Reduced Dose". It seems like an oxymoron (sp?).
I did my best to measure 0.75, tonight :roll: . It may be more like a f0.75, but I'll call it 0.75.
 
Now that is what I call drama with a capital D! Very good catch on the 29. I hope the reduced dose smooths out J.D's numbers. You must have been one really surprised bean :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top