09-07 Booger AMPS 178 +4 156 PMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Well Booger seems to be hanging out. If I could get her on a consistent dose maybe we'd get some action :-| . I just worry about her so much while I'm gone for so long.. I'm home today and tomorrow and then it's back for 3 more. I have a security camera and I did check in on her the day we shot a reduced dose. She laid right in the middle of the living room floor in front of it as if she knew I was worried about her. She would move around every so often and switch her tail but she mostly cat napped.

Thanks Julie, I do want her to see green again soon! She acted like she felt so much better! She has seen miles of improvement with the eating and drinking and overall clinically, but I still want the numbers to come on down. Thanks for the reassurance about the strip.. I did have a bit of trouble that morning.. should I take it off the SS or just leave the comment there?

Thanks Marje. We are happy to be back down in the blues.. hopefully will come on down even a bit further. Yes, I remember you saying that. I'm thinking you guys are right.

Yesterday's News
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top