09/07 Blackie PMPS 90, +1 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78559&p=850071#p850071

Again, having to conserve strips for the time being. However, from what it looks like yesterday, I think we stayed :mrgreen: for a major portion of the day. :mrgreen: It was short lived by this morning's #, though, and I knew it would be. Be that as it may, I'm going to continue to hold this dose until Monday, at which point I may do another 0.25u increase. If she throws yet another curveball, then I'll stall on the increase for a bit longer, about a day or 2. Otherwise, 2 :mrgreen: PS #s in a day looks danged promising. :-D

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/07 Blackie AMPS 113

Morning Angela - looking good this morning Blackie - a nice low blue. I bet you see greens before the day is done. Enjoy your day Angela. :-D
 
Re: 09/07 Blackie PMPS 90

AMPS 113, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 105
PMPS 90, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 115 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top