09/07 Baby G AMPS 280 PMPS 314 +2 235

I don't know why or how I have doubles of this thread. :eek: Sorry about that! If anyone can delete feel free to delete one of these, thanks.
 
Normally I'd do a quarter unit decrease but I'm doing half decrease this time to 4 units out of an extra abundance of caution since I have to go to work. I'll check on her at lunchtime though. Hoping that's enough to keep her safe.
 
+2 is kind of a decent drop. I'll set my clock and get up to check at +4. Only got maybe 3 hours sleep last night so hoping she'll behave tonight.
 
Back
Top