09/06 Tansi AMPS 115, +5 100, +10 110, PMPS 104, +3 110

Hi Cindy, I'm in Canada also! I see you are using a pet meter. Tansi is doing very well. I think if you don't see anything much different tonight than how the last 5 days have gone on this dose, you've got room for an increase tomorrow.
 
Hi Christie
My goodness but Maverick is handsome!!
Thanks for your guidance.
I will increase his dose to 1.5 in the morning.
 
I have a pet meter.
Doing dose increase tomorrow to 1.5 and think I may start seeing green pre shot numbers.
What is considered a risky number for pet meter, tight regulation?
Is it below 50 or 80?
Many thanks
 
Back
Top