09/06 Pufi AMPS 402 + 6 310 PMPS 372

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-05-pufi-amps-375-6-324-pmps-164.218982/#post-2438029
Good morning all!

My prayers for all those who are under the threat of Dorian! All of you people and cats are in my thoughts and prayers! I wish you all the best!
Today we start in red and hoping for a nice surf day. I hesitated last night , I was tempted to shoot at least 0.25 but my husband sad safety first . I was at home but my 8 y old son invited 2 of his friends to sleep in here and that was a source of stress for my little Pufi who slept under the master bedroom bed :( making me crawl to reach him
 
Last edited:
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-05-pufi-amps-375-6-324-pmps-164.218982/#post-2438029
Good morning all!

My prayers for all those who are under the threat of Dorian! All of you people and cats are in my thoughts and prayers! I wish you all the best!
Today we start in red and hoping for a nice surf day. I hesitated last night , I was tempted to shoot at least 0.25 but my husband sad safety first . I was at home but my 8 y old son invited 2 of his friends to sleep in here and that was a source of stress for my little Pufi who slept under the master bedroom bed :( making me crawl to reach him


Sorry to hear you had to skip Pufi's shot last night. Hoping you'll get comfortable soon shooting those lower numbers. It'll help to build the depot so those ole nasty red numbers will be a thing of the past. Sorry to you had to crawl under the bed to retrieve him ... he must have been thinking he was in his 'safe place'. Luci has done that on many occasions...:rolleyes:

Nice job on your title and signature! :bighug:
 
Good Morning Laura!!

Pufi! come back down from the trees! you are not a rocket cat :P I hope Pufi slides down and surfs safely for you today :)
 
Sorry to hear you had to skip Pufi's shot last night. Hoping you'll get comfortable soon shooting those lower numbers. It'll help to build the depot so those ole nasty red numbers will be a thing of the past. Sorry to you had to crawl under the bed to retrieve him ... he must have been thinking he was in his 'safe place'. Luci has done that on many occasions...:rolleyes:

Nice job on your title and signature! :bighug:

I feel so guilty! It's just that I never give him a shot below 200 and I was afraid I won't be able to test frequently during the night. Next time I will be brave...or I'll try
 
Back
Top