-09/06--Phoebe AMPS--375, +3.5-283, +6-330, pmps-598, +4-238

Last edited:
I agree that it appears it would be safe to increase the dose by .25 units -- even without those two days of data - because of the previous consistent dosing and data at 2 units for all of those days. Good job with all that testing!
 
Thanks! I will increase her evening dose to the 2.25 units. Should I stay up late to test her to see if everything is ok?>

should I test her today post hours of her amps?
 
Thanks! I will increase her evening dose to the 2.25 units. Should I stay up late to test her to see if everything is ok?>

should I test her today post hours of her amps?
Test her a few times today around +3 and +6 , tonight you want to test maybe around +3 and +6 also , it will take 5-7 days for the depot to build up again :cat:
 
@eva eva remind me is Phoebe still eating any
Crunchies Party Mix Original and Beachside Crunch or Dr Elsey's or any of the other low carb dry food I listed for you in previous posts
Like Suzanne said you're doing a good job with the testing
Good luck with the new dose :cat:
 
Last edited:
I still have the Party mix original and the beachside crunch. Haven't had luck with mixing the Dr Elseys, or zero lc dry. she doesn't seem to eat it as much as before.
 
Back
Top