09/06 Blackie PMPS 108, + 4 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51576

I thought for sure she'd earn a dose reduction, but alas... Not yet. I'm guessing that if her #s stay in the :mrgreen: s for 24/7, that'll probably earn her a reduction. I'm guessing that if/when that happens, she'd go back down to 4.00u regular, right...? And then reduce by 0.25u...?

At least 3 P's in place that I can tell this morning.

It's finally cool here in Texas, but the wildfires are still raging, unfortunately. :sad:

MY WISH: For God to help those who have gone through disasters... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 109

What lovely numbers! Sounds like Blackie's on track to move down.

I'm not as familiar with the dosing changes of f's and s's....but have noticed others on a reduction going down to the regular first. Let's let someone with more experienced eyes confirm!
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 109

Yay Blackie! Look at those AMPS! She is definitely on her way Angela.

Sorry about the wildfires. It was 52 here this morning. My DH said that he hated to complain but it's a little chilly. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you have a wonderful day! It looks like Petsmart in town has the EVO. Was it chicken and turkey that you were talking about?
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 109, +2 74

+2 74 - 0.60 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.60 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66
+5 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
PMPS 108, 4.00f, 0.60 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.60 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.60 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 109, +2 74

Hi guys .. lovely numbers for lovely blackie today! I hope she get's that reduction soon .. she looks so good in green .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top