09/06 Blackie AMPS 99, +9 82, PMPS 86, +3 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78512&p=849168#p849168

I WAS going to increase her dose this morning, until I saw this #. :shock: Instinct told me to wait until her # was above 100 to increase. So, will hold this for about 4 more days, including today, and see what she does with it. Plus, it'll give her body a bit more time to work it. I'm sure that I won't be around to test her on Saturday, and next week DH will be on vacation. This weekend, we're due for cooler weather (in the 80's Saturday and Sunday), and DH wants to check out a wildlife refuge about 2 hours north of us to get some pictures of birds in the area, potentially migrating ones, too. I'll be doing the driving. :lol: I think I'll bring my little camera with me, too. Just cuz. Yep, we're going to be taking advantage of this cooler weather this weekend, I tell you. It's Mother Nature teasin' us with cooler fall temps early.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 99

Nice start for Blackie! She is reading your mind again. I would have held off as well. Sounds like a lot of fun with the bird watching. It is suppose to be cooler here. Ya right! I won't even tell you what my new name for Mother Nature is but I bet you can guess. :lol:

Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 99

LOVE that amps - woo hoo, and WTG Blackie. looking good this morning.

What a nice trip you have planned - that sounds good. I do love going to wildlife refuges - so many great things to see. Enjoy the time spent there. And nice on your cooler temps. It made me smile to think that 80 is seen as cooler - for us that is viewed as hot.
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 99

Hi guys .. beautiful amps blackie! I think it will be interesting to see what blackie does with this dose over the next few days .. hopefully you guys have nice weather for your trip, and see lots of cool birds! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 09/06 Blackie AMPS 99

Nice start today for Blackie. We're about the same as you today.
Work that juice, Blackie!

I used to live in Tx before 1989, and your post made me smile for the lower temperature and fall teaser comment. :-D
Living high in the mountains now and the 80's makes me grumpy becuz I think it's so hot.
We are usually in College Station every Christmas and I'm always ticked by all the jackets and gear brought out when the temperature
is 50 degrees.
And I have my sandals on.

Enjoy your cool weekend. ~O)
 
Recap:

AMPS 99, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+9 82
PMPS 86, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 82 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top