09/06 Abbott AMPS 96 —day8 PMPS 115 +2@71

Hi there. I think it's really good that Abbott's PMPS numbers have come down a bit into the green.
Hey Suzanne! I mean they are within meter variance of blue so I’m not sure if they have come down at all. Bhooma was saying that the PS numbers are the last thing to come down when you are closer to otj. It’s really the whole reason I took him back up to 2.5 instead of reducing at 2u. He technically was good for a reduction at 2. I’m not sure where to go from here. He might just be a cat who trends a bit higher like say high 80s low 90s but I want to give him the best chance at remission too
 
Yep. That’s true about the PMPS getting in line is getting closer to remission. Abbott seems to like doing things his own way. It looks like he just needs some more healing time. I’m glad you did increase to 2.5 because there was just too much blue on the 2.25 dose. Just give it more time. I think good things are happening.
 
Ok should I test at 2.5 you think?

also what do you think about ss. I’m fairly certain his AM nadir is around +6, not sure about PM because I haven’t got enough tests in that late so not sure, hold dose i guess ?
 
Back
Top