Actually when we saw an increase in preshots we increased from 0.5 to 0.75 and shortly had tomgo back down. Only by dose 0.5 we added the +8/9 snack which helped but i guess at dose >1 doesn’t have to work the same way.I wonder what causing this sudden increase in his preshots? Its been that way since 8/30. Even before the decrease...
Do you think moving his feed times around will help?
@Marina & Chico didn't you do something like that to get rid of blue preshots?
I’m starting to wonder if this isn’t working as I had hoped as the amps and even pmps are rising. I think I would go back up to 1.5. Maybe just a few cycles will jumpstart things again. What do you think? Perhaps wait just a little longer? He comes back to green by +3 every cycle.
Well Henry's PMPS come in at 95I think that makes sense.
First, let's talk about the AMPS....it's almost always the last one to come down so don't worry yourself too much over it.
With the way Henry's numbers seem to come down about 3 hours after shooting/feeding, I think it's totally worth seeing what would happen if he got a +9 snack.
If we could just get our cats to read the rulebook!