09/05 Furball, AMPS=245, +5=60, PMPS=381

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/05 Furball, AMPS=245

Hi Carla

The AB may well affect the BGs so it's good that you're aware. I hope the dental will also help with Furball's numbers and let her have some more of those pretty blues and so on!

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 09/05 Furball, AMPS=245

HI Carla and Jane - have a good day today! At least Leo is young enough not to have dental issues now - I hope Furball flies through it.
Lisa
 
Re: 09/05 Furball, AMPS=245

Off work today due to a bad head cold and Furball surprised me with a 60. :mrgreen: I was glad to be home for that at least. I'll give her a dosecrease tonight, unless she bounces really high. Then I'll wait and give it to her tomorrow. The SLGS protocol calls for a decrease if below 90.
 
Re: 09/05 Furball, AMPS=245, +5=60, +5.75=118

Nice arc today Furball, way to grab a bit of green and surprise your bean!
Carla, sorry you are sick, hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 09/05 Furball, AMPS=245, +5=60, +5.75=118

Wow Furball! Way to go and great catch Carla. That is a nice surprise. The ABS could raise or lower the BGs. ECID. Have a great day!!
 
Wow Furball!! Surprise!!!!! 60 really?? Fantastic :-D :-D :-D Hoping the AB's will help toward the dental situation and bring down those numbers. That was a great catch Carla...Hope you feel better too
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top