This week it was not good for Bobby's BG, first I fur shot (TWICE) and # were higher than normal. Today, we started high for AM shot.
Question if he goes lower than 50, what will be the next dose? he is in .10 I don't want to go lower if he is not ready to go off the juice yet.
so far # are:
AMPS 168
PMPS 116
+4 55
Question if he goes lower than 50, what will be the next dose? he is in .10 I don't want to go lower if he is not ready to go off the juice yet.
so far # are:
AMPS 168
PMPS 116
+4 55