Blaze and Paola
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-04-blaze-amps-356.252436/
Good morning,
I have a questions regarding the dose.
Looking at his numbers, should I increase Blaze's dose to 1U?
We stayed on the 0.75U for 6 full cycles, plus I gave him the same still this morning.
Thank you,
Paola
Good morning,
I have a questions regarding the dose.
Looking at his numbers, should I increase Blaze's dose to 1U?
We stayed on the 0.75U for 6 full cycles, plus I gave him the same still this morning.
Thank you,
Paola
