09/04 J.D. AMPS 466, +1.25 472, PMPS 64, +0.5 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
366 PMPS
411 +3
334 +6
412 +10.5

J.D. did get some high blues, yesterday, and maybe he's bouncing from the drop, because I gave him some R yesterday.

We went for a decent medium sized walk this morning in the dark before the sun rose. My cats like walking in the dark the best. At one time, I used to walk them in the middle of the night, but haven't gotten up and dressed in the middle of the night to do that in awhile.

I have started J.D. on some Methylcobalamine, yesterday. In the past he wouldn't eat it when mixed in his food, and like usual Ginger and him would trade bowls and she would get the "medicine" and he wouldn't, but he ate his food with the B12 in it twice yesterday, and once this morning. He ate all his 1st Breffis, and it's now time to serve 2nd Breffis and log off to get ready for tbp.

I hope you all have a good day, and I hope J.D. comes down real nice, and I am sending get well vines to Sushi and all who need them, today.
 
Re: 09/04 J.D. AMPS 466

Hope JD comes down nice and smoothly today.

I'm entertained that your cats go walking. Is that with a leash or always freestyle?

Have you tasted the b12 to see if it has a funny taste that might be influencing him?
I know some of them come in a nasty cherry flavor.
 
Re: 09/04 J.D. AMPS 466

Hi guys .. sure hope that J.D. finds that blue floor again! I can't imagine getting up in the middle of the night to walk my cats .. you are a VERY good bean :-D J.D. good boy on eating up your fuddies .. have a great day!
 
Re: 09/04 J.D. AMPS 466

Come on down JD! I love to walk Charlie at night, but am usually too lazy to put real clothes back on once my pj's are in place. Have a great day Dyana!
 
I came home to no left out food eaten. Arg!

Both cats had clean bowls from their last feedings at +1.25 this morning, and nothing else was eaten.
Ginger ate some of the leftover food from the feeder for 1st Dinner tonight. J.D. ate a couple bites, and mostly only ate steak as testing treats. He is acting really fine. But, I am lowering his dose. I lowered his dose tonight from 0.75 back to f0.50, against protocol, mostly because of the mystery of where he went today, and because of the not eating during the day. I kept waiting for him to have some response to his last increase all weekend, but no.

Anyway, he seems pretty good.
 
Nice pmps JD but please eat for you and your bean! A little snack might help you surf these beautiful numbers out so come on, you can do it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top