carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-25-86-5-5-57-9-25-217-pmps-278-2-317.202038/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose after the 57 yesterday. I hope she comes back down today, but if she bounces by PMPS I won't know if she came down with my new work schedule.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose after the 57 yesterday. I hope she comes back down today, but if she bounces by PMPS I won't know if she came down with my new work schedule.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom).

