09/03 Java AMPS 335, +6 252, +8 203 mellow yellow!

Status
Not open for further replies.

javasfambam

Member Since 2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124576

Hi Guys

After stinky pinky for the last days, Java is having a mellow yellow afternoon today! We will get another PM +8 tonight, to see if we are low at nadir overnight, and if this is the cause for a bounce back into days of pinks!

Based on that, im wondering if I should hold the current dose for a couple more cycles to see if he will level out? There is a pattern of Java hitting a yellow cruise and then bouncing! I fed him 1/2 tin of friskies at +4 last night as he was protesting very loudly that he was hungry.

Thoughts?

C
 
According to the protocol, if you are primarily having yellow nadirs, you increase the dose after 6 consecutive cycles by 0.25u. His lowest nadirs on this dose are those yellows today. If your goal is to get him tightly regulated, I would go ahead and increase.
 
By the way, when you have a question, use the ? Post icon in the subject line of the first post in this thread. You can also say something in that same subject line. That way your question won't get missed. That first subject line is seen on the main page and ppl scan there to see who has questions.
 
Hi Julie

Thanks for that - increase ahoy!

Sorry, its 3.30pm on Humpday - small things and all :) I may also have had a brownie for afternoon tea with all its chocolatey goodness which has made me extra happy - Java gets his piggy tendencies from mamabean for sure!

C
 
So close to blue Java - you can do it! Good luck with the dose increase Charlene.

So glad I read this condo AFTER eating some chocolate birthday cake. :-D BTW, if you have Haagen Dazs there, you'll find them in the ice cream section.
 
So.....I saw the question icon and opened the condo thinking I could share words of wisdom. Now all I can do is think about food. Thanks, guys, for blowin' my diet! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease!
Shelly
 
Hmmm.......that reminds me! I got some Dove dark chocolate ice cream bars the other day at the store! Forgot I had them!!

If you can't beat them, join them :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease! Hope it starts to bring Java down soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top