Cris & Wolvi
Member Since 2021
08/02
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-02-wolvi-amps-340-5-5-273-7-233-9-314-pmps-346.259063/
Good evening!
So my sweet, earned a reduction last night – so 1U this morning.
Hope that he let me sleep tonight…

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-02-wolvi-amps-340-5-5-273-7-233-9-314-pmps-346.259063/
Good evening!
So my sweet, earned a reduction last night – so 1U this morning.
Hope that he let me sleep tonight…
