09/02 Jerry AMPS 123 +2 138 +3 111 + 114 PMPS 177 +2 194 +4 171

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

I was very glad to see the couple of green numbers last night, this morning however we are back to flat blues.

Puzzling to say the least.

Take care everyone and have a great day.:bighug:
 
Definitely not enough time in the greens, he seemed to do better on the .25 units so that's the puzzle right now. I'll give it another day and then dose is getting increased. He's definitely putting me through my paces these days... its so tantalizingly close to the healing greens that it's frustrating.

Ah well, I'll just keep plugging away and hope we get there.:)
 
Yes I am probably going to TR now. Jerry is just sometimes a little slow to react so I like to give him a little time to settle into a new dose. At this point I just want to get him to the healing greens so I may just go TR going forward.
 
It seems quite a few kitties BG has gone up a bit with the change of seasons. Including my Ravan. I use calipers & have increased his dose recently by a small amount.
images
 
It seems quite a few kitties BG has gone up a bit with the change of seasons. Including my Ravan. I use calipers & have increased his dose recently by a small amount.
images
That's what I've done as well going from .25 iu to 30 iu as it seemed he just needed his dose tweaked and the to .40 iu =flat blues. I use calipers as well.
 
Some kitties just respond better to full 0.25 unit increases. Those micro increases often don’t do much. For Neko, I usually did 0.25 unit increases, but smaller decreases - depending on how she earned the reduction. ECID of course.
 
Back
Top