09/02 Gentle AMPS 234 +6 202 PMPS 211 +6 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/02 Gentle AMPS 234

Good Morning. :-D

I'm glad Gentle is feeling fine.

I am wondering why you lowered his dose? He was doing fine on the 2.25, I thought...
I hope you both enjoy your Sunday, and Good Luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top