DexterMeowgan Member Since 2021 Today at 1:52 PM #1 He shot up more than I expected with only a quarter can given, but, he's reacting to 1.5U so far! Yay! Previous day
He shot up more than I expected with only a quarter can given, but, he's reacting to 1.5U so far! Yay! Previous day
DexterMeowgan Member Since 2021 Today at 5:22 PM Thread Starter Thread Starter #2 +6 356 - Down ~80 with the likely bouncing he does. Will hold this for at least 3-5 days if he starts dropping to close or under 200. Still progress!
+6 356 - Down ~80 with the likely bouncing he does. Will hold this for at least 3-5 days if he starts dropping to close or under 200. Still progress!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Today at 5:52 PM #3 DexterMeowgan said: Will hold this for at least 3-5 days if he starts dropping to close or under 200. Click to expand... When following SLGS, you hold doses for 7 days, unless they go under 90, in which case you decrease. Hope he gets over that bounce sooner. He was pretty quick with the last one.
DexterMeowgan said: Will hold this for at least 3-5 days if he starts dropping to close or under 200. Click to expand... When following SLGS, you hold doses for 7 days, unless they go under 90, in which case you decrease. Hope he gets over that bounce sooner. He was pretty quick with the last one.