09/02 Dexter AMPS 435 +2.5 398 +6 356 +9 341; PMPS 300 +2 300 +6 205

+6 356 - Down ~80 with the likely bouncing he does. Will hold this for at least 3-5 days if he starts dropping to close or under 200.

Still progress! :)
 
When following SLGS, you hold doses for 7 days, unless they go under 90, in which case you decrease. Hope he gets over that bounce sooner. He was pretty quick with the last one.
I apologize, I didn't update the signature but updated the spreadsheet!

We're kind of doing our own version of dosing similar to TR where we're reducing if he falls under 80, instead of 40, and quicker increases/decreases of doses when we see the numbers start to change compared to SLGS. We've plenty of history seeing him approach 40 and have zero symptoms in the past, but, this is a safety margin so we can sleep easier at night! :D

We saw a heavy bounce from the increased food last night, and he seems to have already cleared it quickly! He seems to be safely approaching 200 as of 2 AM (Mid-cycle).
 
I apologize, I didn't update the signature but updated the spreadsheet!

We're kind of doing our own version of dosing similar to TR where we're reducing if he falls under 80, instead of 40, and quicker increases/decreases of doses when we see the numbers start to change compared to SLGS. We've plenty of history seeing him approach 40 and have zero symptoms in the past, but, this is a safety margin so we can sleep easier at night! :D

We saw a heavy bounce from the increased food last night, and he seems to have already cleared it quickly! He seems to be safely approaching 200 as of 2 AM (Mid-cycle).
Perhaps you should make these details clear on your signature with something like: CUSTOM DOSING, REDUCTIONS UNDER 80
That way it's clear to others trying to give advice.
 
Back
Top