Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 245 shooting .5u
Had to skip last night's shot as we got home 1.5 hours after it was due. Not good timing; with all the blue Boomer has been giving me I was getting ready to increase again and now I have to start the count all over again.
Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra food, some of his +6, and none of his +9.
Allen ate very well yesterday when we were gone and again last night and he left us a present in his lb.
It's cloudy here and the weather prediction is doom and gloom for the next week
I can only hope they're wrong as they are about 75% of the time. Today will be an indoor chore/sewing day although I do have a couple of errands to run.
Good morning!
AMPS 245 shooting .5u
Had to skip last night's shot as we got home 1.5 hours after it was due. Not good timing; with all the blue Boomer has been giving me I was getting ready to increase again and now I have to start the count all over again.
Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra food, some of his +6, and none of his +9.
Allen ate very well yesterday when we were gone and again last night and he left us a present in his lb.
It's cloudy here and the weather prediction is doom and gloom for the next week
Please don't send the doom and gloom weather this way, LOL Thursday is moving day, we're driving from Waterdown to Bainsville.