09/02 Boomer AMPS 245 +3 256 PMPS 212 +2.5 112

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 245 shooting .5u

Had to skip last night's shot as we got home 1.5 hours after it was due. Not good timing; with all the blue Boomer has been giving me I was getting ready to increase again and now I have to start the count all over again.

Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra food, some of his +6, and none of his +9.

Allen ate very well yesterday when we were gone and again last night and he left us a present in his lb.

It's cloudy here and the weather prediction is doom and gloom for the next week :eek: I can only hope they're wrong as they are about 75% of the time. Today will be an indoor chore/sewing day although I do have a couple of errands to run.
 
Sounds like Allen is feeling better? :bighug: Please don't send the doom and gloom weather this way, LOL Thursday is moving day, we're driving from Waterdown to Bainsville.
 
You could still have increased this AM and started the count over with the new dose. If it were me, I would increase tonight.
It appears my boy has a wee bit of glucose toxicity happening again. sigh. Yes I suppose I could have increased this morning. I probably won't increase tonight, I will do it tomorrow. I had hopes that the .25u would hold; now not even .5u is enough :(
 
Back
Top