09/02 Abbott AMPS 99 +2@92 not great PMPS 93 +2@92

Dont stress green is green and he is doing really well :bighug::bighug::bighug:

I know it's so easy to get frustrated when it seems to be going so well then changes. But as I've seen your posts and numbers even his blues arent crazy high. You are doing an amazing job and so is Abbott! :cat:
 
He is probably still bouncing from the dive to the 50s yesterday. His numbers are still good. Patience pants :-)
 
He is probably still bouncing from the dive to the 50s yesterday. His numbers are still good. Patience pants :)
+4@75
He threw up a few times when I was sleeping last night. This is the second time this is happened at the 2.5 dose. Is that a thing if maybe dose is too high or dips too much?
 
If the dose is too much, he'll show you by going under 50 or a week in solid green.

Welcome to the helicopter pet parent club. ;)
Yeah it’s been a helicopter ride for sure. I probably should have just stuck with 2u and taken my chances with the next decrease. I would really like to see him firmly and consistently under 100 before I get close to the lower doses but he may just be a cat that trends in the higher regulated range. Not really sure if taking back up to 2.5 is ultimately going to change that.
 
Back
Top