AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...owest-in-a-while-pmps-93.267805/#post-2995418
AMPS 96
happy September! Start of 5th cycle on 2.5
AMPS 96
happy September! Start of 5th cycle on 2.5
Ok so test at +2.5? That’s five minutes away.Test in 30 mins. If he keeps diving like this, you might want to feed slightly higher carbs at +1.
YesOk so test at +2.5? That’s five minutes away.
Feed LC+2.5@59 again
I meant that if he makes it a habit of diving at +2, you want to feed slightly higher carbs at +1 to reduce the diving.And when you said maybe feed slightly higher carbs at +1 did you mean +2 or 3?
Yup. You'll have to experiment with how much money is needed to give him a slight carb boost but not too much.Ok so maybe a drop of honey in +1 feeder?

+2@95Still within meter variance of green![]()
Closer to OTJ or tight regulation.When you said earlier that the PS is the last thing to clear up, did you mean closer to otj or at a higher dose?