Kris & Teasel Very Active Member May 8, 2017 #1 Yesterday: 07 May At least it's yellow for AMPS! Last edited: May 8, 2017
Kris & Teasel Very Active Member May 8, 2017 #4 Judy and Boomer said: Hopefully you'll see some blue today! Click to expand... What's that saying? "Hope springs eternal." But then there's "Que sera, sera."
Judy and Boomer said: Hopefully you'll see some blue today! Click to expand... What's that saying? "Hope springs eternal." But then there's "Que sera, sera."
Beth 73 Very Active Member May 8, 2017 #5 Good mornin,Kris One thing I know about you is that you have the bases covered Happy Monday
Kris & Teasel Very Active Member May 8, 2017 #8 And now he wants to swim with the sharks! No shot tonight.