08/7 Trey86 +7.5 84 Pmps 70 no shot +3.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/7 Trey amps 140

HI guys .. well it's a nice blue despite the problems this morning .. Sending out lots of poo thoughts trey's way! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 08/7 Trey amps 140 +3.75 86 +7.5 84 Pmps 70

Well messed up cause I forgot to give Trey his shot....need prayers for my 2 year old granddaughter she is pretty sick they think UTI anyway she is at hospital for the second night in a roll...and Mikey is still not crazy about eating. Trey is missing a shot he is looking really good see how tomorrow goes maybe 18 hour thing again..... :sad: :cry: ~O) So sorry but so worries Hugs to all Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top