08/31 Milo AMPS 85/+2 59/+3 45/+3.5 70/+4.5 106/+6 112/PMPS 155/+2.5 205

Started heading towards the sharks. Some HC and MC mixed together has brought him back up to 70. Good thing I am home to monitor him. I also checked him in the middle of the night and he was good. I feel more confident about knowing how he’ll react *most* of the time. He caught me off guard the other morning (and presumably went quite low during the night). I just ordered 300 strips from OneDrop. I’d better get my $$$ worth out of them.
 
After I gave Milo his shot tonight I realized I should have gotten advice. He slid down briefly to 45 but he just had a reduction so I didn’t think he should be reduced again right away. I will set alarms and monitor him tonight. Was I right to hold the dose?? @tiffmaxee @Sue and Luci @carfurby
 
Back
Top