Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha
Member Since 2020
A good start with Milo's reduction to 3.0 after an unusual morning yesterday (AMPS 49!) and no shot. He didn't seem to go too high without his morning shot. Hopefully he doesn't get all wonky now. He has decided to eat decently this morning so that's positive. Have a good day everyone.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...43-13-85-14-166-18-295-pmps-238-2-196.234343/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...43-13-85-14-166-18-295-pmps-238-2-196.234343/
