08.31 Blackie PMPS 110, +3 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78133&p=844694#p844694

I didn't expect this # this morning. :o However, given her history, I'm going to guess that this is a bounce of sorts. (anti-jinx) I'm hoping that we finally broke through to get the AMPS #s down. I'll just have to see. Otherwise, she's alert, happy, currently staring at me for the next breffis :lol: (yep, just looked and she's still staring at me), LB in place, and the 'tude is definitely taken the place of play. :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08.31 Blackie AMPS 84, +1 99

+1 99 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Ehh.. It's a food spike. :lol: Wish those never happened, but oh well. Still a :mrgreen: # below 100, and I can't balk at that. I'm going to continue to hold this dose for a few more days to see what she does.
 
Re: 08.31 Blackie AMPS 84, +1 99

:lol: :lol: :lol: Blackie does watch you and make sure you don't forget feeding times. Yay for the green AMPS! Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 08.31 Blackie AMPS 84, +1 99

Morning Angela, and wow, what a nice AMPs, and with meter variance I wouldn't worry about the 99! :mrgreen: Yep, looking really good for sweet Blackie! Have a good Friday to both of you.
 
Re: 08.31 Blackie AMPS 84, +1 99

Hi guys .. sweet numbers this morning! I know how hard you have been working at getting her amps numbers down and maybe you finally hit that right dose! have a great weekend guys!
 
Recap:

AMPS 84, 4.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 99 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 53 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 110, 4.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top