08/30 Trey Amps 135

Status
Not open for further replies.
Another nice start to the day for Trey. I'm guessing he'll recover quickly from the skipped shot. And, of course, it's always better to play it safe.

Hopefully you're getting out to do something fun today/tonight!
 
Re: 08/30 Trey Amps 138 no pmps shot

Thank you Shelley for dropping in on Trey. I got to go see Shania Twain in concert on PEI she was amazing!!!!! They is doing very well and if not for the lactulose his numbers would be a lovely green but we take care of the big problem with the poop first will be checking to see if I can find a stool softener with out all the sugar. In the mean time he gets 2ml 2 times a day and so far so good. Hugs Kath & Trey
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top