Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Aug 30, 2011 #1 Gentle feeling fine. yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51051
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Aug 30, 2011 #2 Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 Good morning! Hope Gentle comes down for you today. Have a wonderful day!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 30, 2011 #3 Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 Do you have a plan re. reducing Gentle's dose after that 36 yesterday?
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Aug 30, 2011 #4 Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 Hoping that Gentle surfs in the :mrgreen: s for you today! Have a great day, guys!
Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 Hoping that Gentle surfs in the :mrgreen: s for you today! Have a great day, guys!
Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Aug 30, 2011 #5 Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +6 196 PMPS 245 Sienne and Gabby said: Do you have a plan re. reducing Gentle's dose after that 36 yesterday? Click to expand... we are trying to do a slim .50 His dose seems to be between .25 and .50. Pat
Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +6 196 PMPS 245 Sienne and Gabby said: Do you have a plan re. reducing Gentle's dose after that 36 yesterday? Click to expand... we are trying to do a slim .50 His dose seems to be between .25 and .50. Pat
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Aug 30, 2011 #6 Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +5.5 196 Hi guys .. A little higher then normal start to the day for gentle, but probably cause of that 36 yesterday .. I'm sure he'll make his way back down soon .. we know how he loves his blues! Have a great day!
Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +5.5 196 Hi guys .. A little higher then normal start to the day for gentle, but probably cause of that 36 yesterday .. I'm sure he'll make his way back down soon .. we know how he loves his blues! Have a great day!