08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +5.5 196 PMPS 245 +6 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +6 196 PMPS 245

Sienne and Gabby said:
Do you have a plan re. reducing Gentle's dose after that 36 yesterday?

we are trying to do a slim .50 His dose seems to be between .25 and .50.

Pat
 
Re: 08/30 Gentle AMPS 208 +5.5 196

Hi guys .. A little higher then normal start to the day for gentle, but probably cause of that 36 yesterday .. I'm sure he'll make his way back down soon .. we know how he loves his blues! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top