Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's post including decision to increase Levemir from 11u to 13u
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...61-pmps-428-3-335-7-347-day-2-levemir.267730/
Here's yesterday's post including decision to increase Levemir from 11u to 13u
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...61-pmps-428-3-335-7-347-day-2-levemir.267730/