08/29 J.D. PMPS 522

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
162 PMPS
165 +2.25
85 +4
83 +5.25
225 +8.75

Not enough sleep for this bean last night
smiley-sleep017.gif
even though I slept through my +6.5 alarm and all the rest. J.D. woke me up making his wailing noises at me from my bedroom door at 5 minutes before AMPS time. Good boy, J.D. He stopped as soon as I woke up. I didn't know it was so late already
gaehn3.gif


I tried something new with J.D. last night. Instead of letting him go lower and lower to see if he'd earn a reduction, I gave him some MC (let him lick a bit out of the can) at +4, and gave him a tablespoon of MC at +5.25. I had my alarm set to get a +6.5 but slept right on through it. I was trying to get him to not go so low, and maybe lessen his high bounces. We'll see.

As soon as I got up (as always), J.D. goes right to the sliding glass door and hopes to go outside. I tested and shot, and he's now out on the deck even though it's barely light yet outside. As the winter continues to come closer and the days get shorter, I don't know if I'm going to want him out there in the dark in the mornings and evenings. I guess I could turn on my porch light.

Anyway, time to feed.

I hope everyone has a good day, including Checkers. Sending healing vines to all that need some.
 
Re: 08/29 J.D. AMPS 379

Sorry about the lack of sleep last night. I hope the experiment with the MC food helps keep J.D. from bouncing so high.
 
I guess my little experiment didn't work so well :?
I gave J.D. a bit of R at PMPS. He had a short walk and some time on the deck.
I just finally fed their 1st Dinner of FF Beef Feast and little itty bits of J.D.'s leftover lobster. He was just giving himself a nice face wash. That always means the meal was good :razz:
The kitties are happy. It's dark outside, so they're inside now and it's time for bed.

I hope everyone has a good night.
 
Oh, J.D....really? MamaBean tried to convince Mr L...maybe you should have a talk with Mr L, too! Please bring it down a tad, OK?
 
J.D., I see you are trying to keep your mamabean on her toes. I think she would rather you be a little more boring...stick with only a few colors like green, blue and maybe yellow, if you must. Please come back down.
 
I am glad J.D. enjoyed his dinner tonight.
I hope you can catch up of sleep, Dyana. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top