? 08/29 Fistuk AMPS 382, PMPS 254, +3 245, +9.5 124 Dose advice

Well he's catching up nicely with what he had left in the plate overnight :woot:

After the panic..... yes it's def nice to see some blue :joyful:
 
It's possible he just kept dropping without food, but it's good to see low blues! :cool: The normal range for blood sugar with a human meter is 50-100 mg/dl (2.8-5.5 mmol/L) so he's in safe numbers. He might go up a bit now after food. Let's see the AMPS. You would hold the dose and not increase, for now.
I normally don’t give him food after +10 (now) so he has space for foot food with the shot. Is that ok to keep him wait. He’s just finished everything I left in the plate for the night?
 
I normally don’t give him food after +10 (now) so he has space for foot food with the shot. Is that ok to keep him wait. He’s just finished everything I left in the plate for the night?
Yes, that's fine. You also don't want him being too full to eat later in the cycle if he continues to have good numbers and you need him to eat to feed the curve.
 
Back
Top