Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Aug 29, 2013 #1 Previous post Still seems perky. Might increase his enzyme dose tomorrow. Wendy
Deb & Wink Member Since 2013 Aug 29, 2013 #2 Re: 08/29 Bailey AMPS 283 +4 171 Perky! Ooooh, I like reading that Bailey is still perky. Keep it up sweet Bailey!
Re: 08/29 Bailey AMPS 283 +4 171 Perky! Ooooh, I like reading that Bailey is still perky. Keep it up sweet Bailey!