Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-27-tabby-amps-79-4-5-83-8-106-pmps-74-4-68.280889/
Tested twice today to make sure the BG is accurate and not due to bad strip. She vomited a bit of brownish liquid before the testing.
Increased her juice back to 1u.
Tested twice today to make sure the BG is accurate and not due to bad strip. She vomited a bit of brownish liquid before the testing.
Increased her juice back to 1u.