Angelaf44
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone!
I did a curve on Henry's today. He's had pretty great green numbers the past week (I have no idea what's causing this, I had pretty much given up any hope of remission.) I started adding Omega 3's to his food a month ago, that's the only thing I've done differently.
What would be the next steps here? I read the TR protocol but I'm a little unclear. His nadir is about 75. Should I increase his dose to 1.75u to get his nadir a bit lower? I'm off work for a week so I can monitor him closely.
Or, should I taper down his dose? I see many people do this before starting an OTJ trial. Or keep his dose the same for the time being?
I never thought we'd get to the point where I saw all greens and alas, I have no idea what to do next.
Thanks!
I did a curve on Henry's today. He's had pretty great green numbers the past week (I have no idea what's causing this, I had pretty much given up any hope of remission.) I started adding Omega 3's to his food a month ago, that's the only thing I've done differently.
What would be the next steps here? I read the TR protocol but I'm a little unclear. His nadir is about 75. Should I increase his dose to 1.75u to get his nadir a bit lower? I'm off work for a week so I can monitor him closely.
Or, should I taper down his dose? I see many people do this before starting an OTJ trial. Or keep his dose the same for the time being?
I never thought we'd get to the point where I saw all greens and alas, I have no idea what to do next.
Thanks!