Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-180-4-152-6-133-7-141-8.266579/#post-2984824
Panzer is almost finished with his doxycycline, he has tomorrow & he will be done with it. I did not put miritaz on his ear this morning because his ear looks sore deeper in his ear. He's been eating good so far today! I wasn't going to increase his dose until he was done with the doxycycline but I've already held the dose to long. However he is now @55 @+ 6 PMPS. I will test again in 30mins to see if he drops more. If he does drop below 50 should I decrease or hold the dose? @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Panzer is almost finished with his doxycycline, he has tomorrow & he will be done with it. I did not put miritaz on his ear this morning because his ear looks sore deeper in his ear. He's been eating good so far today! I wasn't going to increase his dose until he was done with the doxycycline but I've already held the dose to long. However he is now @55 @+ 6 PMPS. I will test again in 30mins to see if he drops more. If he does drop below 50 should I decrease or hold the dose? @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)

