08/27 Panzer 60 @AMPS/67@ 30MINS LATER/72 1hr later/ NO SHOT/ REDUCING

He's 60 on a human meter, right? So not below normal. Any more tests since? Has he eaten anything since?

Can you monitor if you shoot?
Yes 60 on human meter 67 30mins later 72 1hr later Fed & didn't shoot & fed. I can only monitor him up until 730am & then grab a test around 9 930 then I have to work.
 
I have my first initial physical therapy appointment today @+ 3 already cancelled the last one. I have to go to work after grabbing a test @+5.5 & give snack. Will be home around @7.5 AMPS for lunch. Decided not too shoot! Will take 911 down now. WHAT SHOULD I REDUCE TO 3.25 OR 3 UNITS @ PMPS SHOT?
 
What is your reduction point? He has earned a reduction with SLGS but not TR. And if you decide to take a reduction, it would be by 0.25u to 3.25u.
 
Back
Top