Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Condo from 08/25:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77817&p=840953#p840953
#s from 08/26
AMPS 113, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 92, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66
I accidentally raised her dose to 4.75u. I have to be somewhere at 11 this morning, and I was going to raise it tomorrow (Tuesday) when I'll be home to monitor her. I'm hoping that she won't do any diving this morning, but if she does, I have HC just in case. I should've paid more attention to what I was doing, not what was going through my mind this morning. One is kicking self.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77817&p=840953#p840953
#s from 08/26
AMPS 113, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 92, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66
I accidentally raised her dose to 4.75u. I have to be somewhere at 11 this morning, and I was going to raise it tomorrow (Tuesday) when I'll be home to monitor her. I'm hoping that she won't do any diving this morning, but if she does, I have HC just in case. I should've paid more attention to what I was doing, not what was going through my mind this morning. One is kicking self.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.