08/27 Blackie PMPS 81, +3 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Condo from 08/25:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77817&p=840953#p840953

#s from 08/26

AMPS 113, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 92, 4.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 66

I accidentally raised her dose to 4.75u. I have to be somewhere at 11 this morning, and I was going to raise it tomorrow (Tuesday) when I'll be home to monitor her. I'm hoping that she won't do any diving this morning, but if she does, I have HC just in case. I should've paid more attention to what I was doing, not what was going through my mind this morning. One is kicking self.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/27 Blackie AMPS 101, +1 118, +2 79

Shadow would like more surfing friends.

Blackie, Mamabean doesn't want to worry while she's gone. Just surf today and enjoy the
Green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/27 Blackie AMPS 101, +1 118, +2 79

Hi guys .. surf surf surf blackie!! I hope blackie enjoys the extra juice you gave her, but doesn't enjoy it too much, at least not today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 08/27 Blackie AMPS 101, +1 118, +2 79, +3 54, +6.5 71

Whew! She's going back up, and you are almost past any possible nadir? Hope so! Way to go Blackie!
 
Re: 08/27 Blackie AMPS 101, +1 118, +2 79, +3 54, +6.5 71

Looks like Blackie is doing fine with the early increase, just had to scare you a little then on to enjoying the green today :mrgreen: . I hope she likes the new dose, surf on Blackie!
 
Re: 08/27 Blackie PMPS 81

PMPS 81, 4.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 81 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yep, her nadirs are now at the +3 mark, and have been for quite some time. :lol: Given this accidental dose this morning, I'm hoping that I won't need to increase her anymore. Going to leave her on this dose for at least 5 days, and quite possibly more.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top