08/25 Ti-Mousse AMPS=97/ +7.5=79/ PMPS=184/ +3.5=173

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 08/20
Sending special vines for Ravan and Peggy Sue @JoyBee&Ravan !

Good morning!
I was very busy lately, we had in-laws from overseas visiting, so not much time for posting !

I was planning to increase as the current dose didn't seem to do much, but Ti-Mousse had a GREEN yesterday and another one this morning; I'll see if he keeps on or not!

He seems to be feeling very good: last night he was running and playing which he never does at night! Slept with me and kept purring very loud ! :)

The weather has been BEAUTIFUL lately, cooler than normal but I prefer that! Today, a nice sunny day with 75F this afternoon! :)

Have a great Sunday! Hope all kitties are doing well !:cat:
 
Good to see you Lyane! What a fantastic start for Ti, :D you must be really happy! Hope you had a great time with your in-laws! How's your roof? Hope the noise didn't drive everyone nuts!
Have a beautiful day!
 
Hope you enjoyed the time with family and that everyone got along with each other under 1 roof, and talking about roofs...LOL...how did the new roof come out?
So glad to see greens for Ti-Mousse, sometimes it just takes a little longer to happen:D:D
 
Makes me Happy to hear Mr.Ti is doing so good!:joyful:

images
 
Good to see you Lyane! What a fantastic start for Ti, :D you must be really happy! Hope you had a great time with your in-laws! How's your roof? Hope the noise didn't drive everyone nuts!
Have a beautiful day!
For the roof the only noise we heard was the pouring rain! They postponed the appointment; it was raining so much and thunderstorm was on the way !
 
Hope you enjoyed the time with family and that everyone got along with each other under 1 roof, and talking about roofs...LOL...how did the new roof come out?
So glad to see greens for Ti-Mousse, sometimes it just takes a little longer to happen:D:D
Not always easy to have everybody get along all the time! :p I was glad, they postponed the roof; it was pouring rain!
You're right, I think Ti-Mousse is a little slow to respond....:)
 
Last condo 08/20
Sending special vines for Ravan and Peggy Sue @JoyBee&Ravan !

Good morning!
I was very busy lately, we had in-laws from overseas visiting, so not much time for posting !

I was planning to increase as the current dose didn't seem to do much, but Ti-Mousse had a GREEN yesterday and another one this morning; I'll see if he keeps on or not!

He seems to be feeling very good: last night he was running and playing which he never does at night! Slept with me and kept purring very loud ! :)

The weather has been BEAUTIFUL lately, cooler than normal but I prefer that! Today, a nice sunny day with 75F this afternoon! :)

Have a great Sunday! Hope all kitties are doing well !:cat:
Go for it TI-Mousse!
 
Back
Top